Hot Happenings

Results Found: 23 View Full Calendar
Saturday May 26, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Sunday May 27, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Thursday May 31, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Saturday Jun 2, 2018
''MEET THE ARTIST'' - Annie Morhauser of Annieglass is coming to The Butter Paddle, June 2nd! Wedding, Graduation gifts? Free Engraving on Annieglass 5/2-6/2. ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Holiday, Boutique Special Event, Shop Local
Saturday Jun 2, 2018
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations, Food & Wine
Tuesday Jun 5, 2018
council meeting ... read more
Categories: Government
Tuesday Jun 5, 2018
Grill 57 Live Music Night - Burns Renwick & Rags performing R&B music. Make your dinner reservation at grill57lg.com ... read more
Categories: Food & Wine
Friday Jun 8, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Continuing Education
Sunday Jun 10, 2018
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture
Monday Jun 11, 2018
Have fun this summer at the JCC's day camp! Traditional and specialty programs are available. ... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Tuesday Jun 12, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Continuing Education
Wednesday Jun 13, 2018
... read more
Categories: Government
Tuesday Jun 19, 2018
council meeting ... read more
Wednesday Jun 20, 2018
The public is invited to this annual, free pool party and barbecue at the JCC. ... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Saturday Jun 23, 2018 - Sunday Jun 24, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Continuing Education
Wednesday Jun 27, 2018
... read more
Categories: Government
Thursday Jun 28, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Chamber Of Commerce, Networking
  • Registration Closed
Saturday Jun 30, 2018
Susan Leone Howe will provide a short history and a demonstration of Mokuhanga woodcut printmaking, roughly translated as “wood impression picture”. ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Tuesday Jul 3, 2018
council meeting ... read more
Categories: Government
Wednesday Jul 11, 2018
... read more
Categories: Government
Tuesday Jul 17, 2018
council meeting ... read more
Wednesday Jul 18, 2018
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Wednesday Jul 25, 2018
... read more
Categories: Government